Contact and Information

If you have a query or want to use the station, please write to Hannes Hiergeist or Sandra Keuser.

Phone +49 8821 924 101

Or via email: anfrage@schneefernerhaus.de

 

For press and media inquiries, please contact Laura Schmidt: l.schmidt@schneefernerhaus.de

Main Office
Hannes Hiergeist

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 101
h.hiergeist@schneefernerhaus.de

Main Office
Sandra Keuser

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 114
s.keuser@schneefernerhaus.de

Scientific Coordinator
Dr. Till Rehm

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 144
t.rehm@schneefernerhaus.de

Public Relations
Laura Schmidt

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 125
l.schmidt@schneefernerhaus.de

Global Atmosphere Watch – Training & Education Center (GAWTEC)
Sonja Böll

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 130
s.boell@schneefernerhaus.de
www.gawtec.de

Building Services / Electrician
Albert Dürr

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 106
a.duerr@schneefernerhaus.de

Executive Director
Peter Marton

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

p.marton@schneefernerhaus.de

Head of Building Services
Sebastian Thiele

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 187
s.thiele@schneefernerhaus.de

Building Services / Electrician
Hans Bartosik

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 210
j.bartosik@schneefernerhaus.de

Office
Bianca Wittmann

Am Mittleren Moos 46
86167 Augsburg

Tel. +49 821 700 01 25
b.wittmann@schneefernerhaus.de

General Manager
Thomas Weber

Am Mittleren Moos 46
86167 Augsburg

Tel. +49 821 700 01 22
tweber@bifa.de

Public Documents

Scientific Results

Posters about UFS

Newsletter

Image Brochure

Imagery