Contact and Information

If you have a query or want to use the station, please write to Hannes Hiergeist or Sandra Keuser.

Phone +49 8821 924 101

Or via email: anfrage@schneefernerhaus.de

Main Office
Hannes Hiergeist

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 101
h.hiergeist@schneefernerhaus.de

Main Office
Sandra Keuser

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 114
s.keuser@schneefernerhaus.de

Scientific coordinator
Dr. Till Rehm

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 144
t.rehm@schneefernerhaus.de

Public relations
Dr. Inga Beck

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 145
Mobil +49 174 4705593
Fax +49 8821 924 203
i.beck@schneefernerhaus.de

School Lab
Laura Schmidt

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 125
l.schmidt@schneefernerhaus.de

Global Atmosphere Watch – Training & Education Center (GAWTEC)
Sonja Böll

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 130
s.boell@schneefernerhaus.de
www.gawtec.de

Lead: Infrastructure
Michael Gebhardt

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 107
m.gebhardt@schneefernerhaus.de

Building Services
Sebastian Thiele

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 187
s.thiele@schneefernerhaus.de

Building Services / Electrician
Hans Bartosik

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 8821 924 210
j.bartosik@schneefernerhaus.de

Project staff
Sylvia Armbruster

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

Tel. +49 174 195 8716
s.armbruster@schneefernerhaus.de

Office
Bianca Wittmann

Am Mittleren Moos 46
86167 Augsburg

Tel. +49 821 700 01 25
b.wittmann@schneefernerhaus.de

General Manager
Roland Mair

Am Mittleren Moos 46
86167 Augsburg

Tel. +49 821 700 01 22
rmair@bifa.de

Executive Director
Peter Marton

Zugspitze 5
82475 Zugspitze

p.marton@schneefernerhaus.de

Public Documents

Scientific Results

Posters about UFS

Newsletter

Image Brochure

Imagery